You are here: Home » Donate » The Heartwood Fund » The Past Presidents Council

The Past Presidents Council

Ron Reid1993-95Washago
Adam Thomson1996-97Orillia
Gord Ball1998-99Orillia
Janet Grand2000-01Washago
Ken Thomson2002Sparrow Lake
Bob Sullivan2003-04Orillia
Nathalie Rockhill2005-06Carden
Jane Ball2007-08Orillia
Isabelle Thiess2009-10Marchmont
Jamie Powell2011-2012Coldwater
David A. Homer 2013-2014Sebright
Margaret Pomeroy2015-2016Orillia
Doug Christie2017-2018Orillia
Past Treasurers
Rob Cutler2001-05, 2008Orillia
Paul Russell2006-07Oro-Medonte

For more information on the Heartwood Fund and how you can help, follow these links: